Although I am home from Germany I still have enough experiences to share. Today it will be about one secret garage in Germany. This garage is interesting because inside is a nice collection which contains old (and expensive) cars. There are many of them. I don’t know if these cars have just one owner or if there are more, but I can tell you just one thing. If you owed three most expensive cars from this collection you wouldn’t work for your rest of life!

I walked around these cars every day and I hoped that I will meet the owner. I would have a lot of questions. But unfortunately I didn’t meet him. The reason why I didn’t meet him is because these cars sleep. They are waiting for a bigger price. I think that this collection is something like investing in gold. The price of old cars can be only higher and higher.

If you have money to invest and a place for parking, just buy an old car with the assumption of rising prices. For example Fiat Coupe 20VT, Renault Clio V6, Lancia Thema 8.32 (with a Ferrari engine) and after that you have to wait.  After 30 years you will not have to worry about any extra money for your pension or if the state takes care of you.  But I know how it will end in my case. I would eat dry rice at in a ruined building with a view of my milion dollar Renault Clio V6…

1-DSC02364(Lamborghini 400 gt, V12, 0-100 km/h 6.6 sec., only 247 in the world)

1-DSC00086(Alfa Romeo SZ, only 1026 in the world)

Výběr(Maserati 3500, only 2225 in the world)

1-DSC02433

Whole gallery (more than 60 cars) you can check here:
https://picasaweb.google.com/115328714979801524070/MysteriousGarage?authkey=Gv1sRgCKejifCpp8K83AE

Leave a Reply

